This is the first time I can say that I really have enjoyed a project in school and enjoyed listening to what everyone elses were as well. I thought everyone did a great job in presenting and the 9 people that went today all had different ideas and you could tell that they felt very strongly in their beliefs.
As for my own presentation, I am GLAD that's over with!! One change I would have made is to organize my pictures in a way to go with my words more, but overall I thought it was a success.
The two presentors that really stuck out to me today were Matt and Gianna. They both took an emotional risk with their writing (something I KNOW I wouldn't be able to do.) They both sounded great while reading it and they were both very mvoing and inspiring. I could relate to Matt's becausemy grandmom has breast cancer so I could feel the pain in his essay, and I could relate to Gianna's because I too belive in angels, and my Pop-Pop is mine!
Overall, these projects are such a fun way to get to know your classmates more and I can't wait to see what Monday brings :)



Leave a Reply.