Today I got to sit back and relax and watch everyone's presentations because I completed mine last week. It felt good to be able to relax and watch everyone's presentations without being nervous about mine. All of the presentations today were SO good it is hard to pick a favorite. All of the presentations today were very motivating, inspiring, and uplifting. I really loved Shelby's presentation because it was so cute and happy and made me think about all of my friend's I have on my bed at night such as my zebra pillow pet, my ducky, and my frog. I also liked Danielle's presentation because it had an unexpected twist in the middle of it that was so sad. While her audio was playing you could tells he was so strong and that took courage to share that with the class. Mea's TIB was also one of my favorites because it was very inspiring and the story that she told made me believe that everyone is capable of more if you put your mind to it.

I really enjoyed all of the TIB presentations & everyone did a great job!



Leave a Reply.